Contacts

Marketing & Products

Matthias Witt
Phone: +49-30 468 192001
E-mail: matthias.witt@bayer.com

Jannis Koasidis
Phone: +41 58 272 6194
E-mail: jannis.koasidis@bayer.com

Matthias Lindecke
Phone: +49 2173 38 3633
E-mail: matthias.lindecke@bayer.com

Businesses

Markus Brandl

Phone: +49 214 30 44267

E-mail: markus.brandl@bayer.com

 

Hesnuaril Marlindayani
E-mail: hesnuaril.marlindayani@bayer.com

 

Tabea Bahlke
Phone: +49 152 29411431
Email: tabea.bahlke@bayer.com

Corporate and Central Services

Lars  Soentgerath
Phone: +49 214 60001066
E-mail: lars.soentgerath@bayer.com

Dirk Busch
Phone: +49 214 30 21663
E-mail: dirk.busch@bayer.com

Specialist Functions

 

Bayer Intellectual Property
Corporate Trademarks

Petra Luh
Legal Counsel
Phone: +49 2173 386362
petra.lorenz@bayer.com

IT Law

Johannes Rabus
Phone: +49 214 30 27102
johannes.rabus@bayer.com

PV Digital Strategy & Innovation Lead
Nicole Flauger
Phone: +49 30 468 11911
pv-socialmedia@bayer.com

 

MA&PV Training
MA&PV Learning Academy
MAPVLA@bayer.com

 

Patient and Drug Safety
Report a Side Effect

For general inquiries about the Bayer Digital Guide for websites:

Andreas Holger Gatzen
Phone: +49 175 3014923
E-mail: andreas-holger.gatzen@bayer.com