Identity Net Community

Global Brand Management

Sven Theobald

Sven Theobald

Head of Corporate Brand Management

 

sven.theobald@bayer.com

 

Olena AntonowaOlena Antonova

Brand Strategy and Identity

Branding BP Consumer Health

 

olena.antonova@bayer.com

 

Bernhard Grupp

Bernhard Grupp

Brand Education
and Enablement

 

Main Contact Identity Net and
Product Branding CS

Branding BP Crop Science

bernhard.grupp@bayer.com

 

Jun Tang

Jun Tang

Brand Inclusion and

Asset Management

Main Contact Media Pool

jun.tang@bayer.com

Brand Activation and Engagement

Ulrike Tondorf

Ulrike Tondorf

Head of Brand Activation

and Engagement

 

Main Contact Live Communication
and Product Branding for PH/CH

Branding BP Pharmaceuticals

ulrike.tondorf@bayer.com

 

Sebastian Schneider

Sebastian Schneider

Global Brand Manager, Sustainability

 

sebastian.schneider@bayer.com

Channels and Amplification

Andreas Holger Gatzen

Andreas-Holger Gatzen

Integrated Channel Manager

Main contact Digital Channels

 

andreas-holger.gatzen@bayer.com

Rachel McGrew

Rachel McGrew

Channels&Amplification

Main contact Social Media 

 

rachel.mcgrew@bayer.com

Corporate Trademarks

Larissa Ruttig

Larissa Ruttig

Legal Counsel Company Trademarks

 

larissa.ruttig@bayer.com

Contact

If you have any further questions about this or any other section of Bayer Identity Net, please contact: