Contacts

Businesses

Markus Brandl
Phone: +49 214 30-44267
markus.brandl@bayer.com

Julian Voelkel
Phone: +41 58 272 7163
E-mail: julian.voelkel@bayer.com

Corporate
Tabea Bahlke

Phone: +49 152 29411431
E-mail: tabea.bahlke@bayer.com

 

Marketing
Matthias Lindecke
Phone: +49 2173 38 3633
E-mail: matthias.lindecke@bayer.com

Corporate and Central Services

Joachim Behr
Phone: +49 214 30 58547
E-mail: joachim.behr@bayer.com

Dirk Busch
Phone: +49 214 30 21663
E-mail: dirk.busch@bayer.com

Specialist Functions

IT Law

Philipp Ahrens
Phone: +49 214 3054215
philipp.ahrens@bayer.com

Bayer Intellectual Property
Corporate Trademarks

Petra Luh
Legal Counsel
Phone: +49 2173 386362
petra.lorenz@bayer.com

PV Digital Strategy & Innovation Lead
Nicole Flauger
Phone: +49 30 468 11911
pv-socialmedia@bayer.com

 

MA&PV Training
MA&PV Learning Academy
MAPVLA@bayer.com

 

PV Country Contacts
PV Country Head
List of Phamacovigilance Officers

Claus Nagler
Phone: +49 214 30 67258
claus.nagler@bayer.com

 

Kristin Wolf
Phone: +49 152 2883 5829
kristin.wolf@bayer.com

Inhouse services and publishing

 

For general inquiries about the Bayer Digital Guide:

 

Andreas Holger Gatzen
Phone: +49 175 3014923
E-mail: andreas-holger.gatzen@bayer.com